Reviews

***** Ultra Party Bus Detroit is rated 4.72413793103448 out of 5 stars, based on 29 reviews!

  • *****

    Lights
    No cameras
    Plenty of Actions
    Twerk playlist set it off right!
    Adult fun Yeah Baby lets do it again!

  • *****

    How can I buy your playlist the one you played at the end of the night? Man you had everything on point! I have been on other party buses but If im spending money im spending it with you ! Thanks MrFred for a party to remember!

  • *****

    4-20
    No body does it like Ultra Party Bus Detroit! I will refer you to everyone I know!

  • *****

    05-06-17
    We had one hell of a party with MrFred! You are the man keep up the great work and we will book with you again I promise!

  • *****

    2-18-2017
    Under priced for the service that was offered! Mr.Fred was awesome and on point with everything that was done! His playlist was batter then ours and saved the night! Thank You Mr. Fred Love Ya DUDE!

  • *****

    A true professional some of the bigger companies need to pay attention to what MR.FRED is doing! I will continue to support his small business!

  • *****

    My sweet 16 was awesome! Mr.Fred even took pictures for us and shared the memories that will last a lifetime! I didn't know what we were going to do but Mr.Fred had it all planned out and under control! Awesome job!!

  • *****

    I will take this company over a lot of the other companies everyday! Mr. Fred is a true professional! I will be seeking his services for prom season! 02-11-17

  • *****

    Ivy Doll reviewed Ultra Party Bus Detroit — 5 star
    23 hrs · 02-04-2017
    Ultra Party Bus Detroit was a great experience! The bus was clean, lived up to its name and description. What did it for me was, Mr. Fred helping ALL the ladies on and off the bus! Major PLUS in my book, cause our heels stayed in tact. Thank You Mr.Fred!

  • *****

    Mary Jane Paul reviewed Ultra Party Bus Detroit — 5 star
    4 mins ·
    I recently booked Ultra Party Bus Detroit for my sister's birthday event Feb 4, 2017. The bus was clean, spacious and the pole added a whole new dynamic to the atmosphere and my party had a blast. Although I booked from 11-3am. The bus actually arrived early, which was great. Our assigned driver Fred, had no problems with helping the ladies on and off the bus and making sure that we were safe at all stops. He knew his way around the city, was extremely professional and never got distracted by the LITuation that was going on behind him. I'll definitely book again.

  • *****

    When I say we had a great time I'm mean we had a great time!
    Fred you are the man wish we could post the videos!

  • *****

    If you want great service a professional driver at a great rate then this is the company for you ! I love the service Mr.Fred provided we will see you again soon! Mz Tee 12-02-16

  • *****

    Sweet 16 Success: Hired another company and they subcontracted it out to Ultra Party Bus Detroit and I can promise you Ultra party bus Detroit will get the first call from now on! Mr. Fred thank you from putting me at ease and giving my daughter a wonderful sweet 16 party bus experience!

  • *****

    Very nice party bus. Reasonable prices!

  • *****

    12-10-16
    Detroit County Day
    Nice time and the driver was on time!
    We will be looking for you for PROM

  • *****

    12-09-2016
    Still trying to recover from that night! Great service ! No need for a club Mr.Fred play list is the club!
    Thank you MR.FRED

  • *****

    12-09-2016
    THE BEST TIME OF MY LIFE!
    MR FRED IS TRULY THE MAN
    I read the reviews and truly thought he was over rated but after the party he is truly the MAN! We will using your service again very soon!

  • *****

    Vickie Lewis reviewed Ultra Party Bus Detroit —
    5 star
    October 28 ·

    Awesome time on Ultra Party Bus! Can't wait for the next event!!

  • *****

    Kimluvnme Walker reviewed Ultra Party Bus Detroit —
    5 star
    November 12 at 11:45am ·

    My crew had a ball we were compelled to get another bus at the very last minute and he came thru in a crunch.....THANKS FOR MAKING OUR NIGHT A SUCCESS. EVERYONE HAD A GREAT TIME......PLEASE ENTRUST YOUR MOBILE PARTY TO THIS COMPANY EXCELLENT SERVICES AND PRICING

  • *****

    It's something I won't soon forget! Fred the driver was amazing and knowledgeable about everything we asked him! Five stars! Two thumbs up! I'm telling every group I'm associated with to book with Ultra Party Bus!

  • *****

    My family and I had an amazing time on the bus. Clean, nice sounds and no worries. Just relaxed and enjoyed the ride. #SupportBlackBusinessest

  • *****

    Had a great time on the bus last night and Mr. Fred (the driver) was super cool. Definitely will recommend your services!!

  • *****

    I had the best time celebrating my 35th Birthday last night with all my girl friends. Mr. Fred is an awesome driver and a great guy, definitely will be using this service again real soon! Thanks again Mr. Fred!

  • *****

    I thought it was a little expensive but the service that I received was worth every dollar! Mr Fred is the man he makes it all worth it! You can go cheap but you will not get the service Mr Fred offers! His music play list is awesome!

  • *****

    Very professional enjoyed the music Mr.Fred played the music and it kept the party going all night! Worth the money we spent!

  • *****

    You will have a very great time... trust me

  • *****

    A1 Service Really enjoyed myself! Very affordable

Why Choose Me

Locally Owned and Operated

Professional

Quality Service

Contact Me

I Service

• Detroit, MI

• Surrounding Area



Reviews

Star Rating:

Contact Me

Hours of Operation

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Get In Touch

Phone: (248) 206-3514

Email: ultrapartybuses@gmail.com

Send Me A Message

Dialog will close after 10 sec.

Thank you for submitting your contact request! We will reach back out to you within 24 hours of receiving your request.

Sincerely,

Ultra Party Bus Detroit Support Team

Close

Payment Methods Accepted